Prayer flags and Bodhi trees in Lumbini

Dawn was covered in a thick mist, but the morning sun eventually burned through.

3 comments on “Prayer flags and Bodhi trees in Lumbini”

  1. Wow, Joseph!! Quite the extraordinary talent you have! I thought I had seen all of your photos from Lumbini!

  2. thanks Mom,
    You probably have seen it, I just fixed it up a little for the site.

  3. I adore this one. I’d like to have it as a screen saver when I’m ready to let go of my Fina Bikkuni! I’m going to buy more flags to hang in the trees when I go to Halifax again. Maybe the tea shop lady, Mimi, would have some. I feel the dappling light like fingers tapping lightly across and down my back, massaging and releasing tension. A moist cooling breeze tenderly pats my face……..uuuummmmmm! Heavenly!


Leave a comment